Contact us

To reach us use the below given details:

3-Ghumman Avenue, Sharif Colony, Gulberg II, Lahore

PHONE:
+92(042)35959178

Thepost.com.pk is a product of Intellisoft Solutions, the above given details belong to our head office. If you’re calling us then metion that you’ve a query regarding ThePost.

For news tips and other queries you can contact us on below given emails and social media pages:

For Quick Contact us this email: thepost.com.pk@gmail.com

The Post: Editorial departments and desks

  • National Desk: national@www.thepost.com.pk
  • Karachi Desk:¬†karachi@www.thepost.com.pk
  • Lahore Desk: lahore@www.thepost.com.pk
  • Business Desk: business@www.thepost.com.pk
  • Fashion Desk: fashion@www.thepost.com.pk
  • Real Estate Desk: property@www.thepost.com.pk
  • Entertainment Desk: entertainment@www.thepost.com.pk
  • Blog Desk: blog@www.thepost.com.pk
Back to top button

Please Disable Adblocker!

We are working hard to provide you best content. Please disable adblocker and support us. Thank you