Pakistan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Pakistan: All Cities Sehar & Iftar Timetables

Ramadan teaches us patience. It brings the unlimited blessings of Allah Almighty. See here the Ramadan Calendar to schedule your routine in this sacred month.

Dua for Sehr in Ramadan

Sawm (Roza) is one of the five pillars of Islam. Ramadan is a great blessing of Allah Almighty for Muslims. The Muslims from all over the world make special preparations for the month of Ramadan to have fasting for the entire month. In Pakistan, the people get enthusiastic as the Ramadan month approaches. Same is the case now. Ramadan month is approaching in a few days and the people want to know the Sehar and Iftar timings. They are also excited to know the starting date of Ramadan.

Iftar Dua for Ramadan

This year, Ramadan will start on Monday, 6th May 2019. It is a tentative date only. The actual date can be different as the beginning of Ramadan is based on the Moon sighting. Same like the beginning, the length of Ramadan month also varies on moon sighting.

Here, I have presented the Ramadan Calendar for 2019 with dates, Sehar, and Iftar timing in Lahore

Ramadan Calendar for Sehr-o-Iftar 2019

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:30 AM 7:05 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:29 AM 7:05 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:28 AM 7:06 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:27 AM 7:07 PM
5 Fri 10 May 04:26 AM 7:07 PM
6 Sat 11 May 04:26 AM 7:08 PM
7 Sun 12 May 04:25 AM 7:08 PM
8 Mon 13 May 04:24 AM 7:09 PM
9 Tue 14 May 04:23 AM 7:09 PM
10 Wed 15 May 04:23 AM 7:10 PM
11 Thu 16 May 04:22 AM 7:10 PM
12 Fri 17 May 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
13 Sat 18 May 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
14 Sun 19 May 04:20 AM 7:12 PM
15 Mon 20 May 04:19 AM 7:12 PM
16 Tue 21 May 04:19 AM 7:13 PM
17 Wed 22 May 04:18 AM 7:13 PM
18 Thu 23 May 04:18 AM 7:14 PM
19 Fri 24 May 04:17 AM 7:14 PM
20 Sat 25 May 04:17 AM 7:15 PM
21 Sun 26 May 04:16 AM 7:15 PM
22 Mon 27 May 04:16 AM 7:16 PM
23 Tue 28 May 04:15 AM 7:16 PM
24 Wed 29 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
25 Thu 30 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
26 Fri 31 May 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
27 Sat 01 June 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
28 Sun 02 June 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
29 Mon 03 June 04:13 AM 7:19 PM
30 Tue 04 June 04:13 AM 7:19 PM

Ramadan Calendar 2019 for Major Cities of Pakistan

Lahore Karachi
Islamabad Rawalpindi
Faisalabad Peshawar
Hyderabad Multan
• Sargodha Gujrat
Mianwali Chakwal
Dera Ghazi Khan Gujranwala
Mardan Quetta
Sialkot Sahiwal
Attock Jhelum

Rameen Maqsood

A former Dunya news employee, where I was used to work as a news writer. Writing and news reporting is my life, expect that I love to share things from my personal life's experiences. Email: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *