Ramadan-ul-Mubarak is just at hand and the people in Pakistan are getting enthusiastic about its arrival. They are pre-planning for their sehar and iftar timing and dishes. Fasting is not only a religious obligation for the Muslims but also highly beneficial for the physical and mental health.

The people can get rid of different diseases by fasting for 29 or 30 days of Ramadan. It is greatly helpful in improving the blood sugar that lessens the risk of diabetes in the people. Fasting is also great if you want to avoid the risks of cancer and heart problems. It reduces the risk of rheumatoid arthritis in the people due to obesity. So, Allah Almighty has made it obligatory for us only for our benefits.

When the Ramadan month comes, all the gates of Heaven are opened, and all the gates of Hell are closed. The Devils are also chained in this blessed month. So, you can seek the forgiveness and favor of Allah Almighty by fasting in Ramadan, by offering charity and alms and by avoiding immoral acts.

Hazrat Abdullah ibn `Amr narrates that the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) said,

“Fasting and the Qur’an will intercede on behalf of Allah’s servant on the Day of Judgment:

Fasting will say, “O my Lord! I prevented him from food and desires during the day, so accept my intercession for him.”

And the Qur’an will say, “O my Lord! I prevented him from sleeping by night, so accept my intercession for him.”

The intercession of both will thus be accepted. (Ahmad and authenticated by Al-Albani)

Dua for Sehr Time

 

Iftar Dua for Ramadan

Sehar and Iftar Timing for 2019 in Gujrat

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Tue 07 May 03:39 AM 6:50 PM
2 Wed 08 May 03:38 AM 6:51 PM
3 Thu 09 May 03:37 AM 6:51 PM
4 Fri 10 May 03:36 AM 6:52 PM
5 Sat 11 May 03:35 AM 6:53 PM
6 Sun 12 May 03:34 AM 6:54 PM
7 Mon 13 May 03:32 AM 6:54 PM
8 Tue 14 May 03:31 AM 6:55 PM
9 Wed 15 May 03:30 AM 6:56 PM
10 Thu 16 May 03:29 AM 6:56 PM
11 Fri 17 May 03:28 AM 6:57 PM
12 Sat 18 May 03:27 AM 6:58 PM
13 Sun 19 May 03:27 AM 6:59 PM
14 Mon 20 May 03:26 AM 6:59 PM
15 Tue 21 May 03:25 AM 7:00 PM
16 Wed 22 May 03:24 AM 7:01 PM
17 Thu 23 May 03:23 AM 7:01 PM
18 Fri 24 May 03:22 AM 7:02 PM
19 Sat 25 May 03:22 AM 7:03 PM
20 Sun 26 May 03:21 AM 7:03 PM
21 Mon 27 May 03:20 AM 7:04 PM
22 Tue 28 May 03:20 AM 7:05 PM
23 Wed 29 May 03:19 AM 7:05 PM
24 Thu 30 May 03:18 AM 7:06 PM
25 Fri 31 May 03:18 AM 7:06 PM
26 Sat 01 June 03:17 AM 7:07 PM
27 Sun 02 June 03:17 AM 7:07 PM
28 Mon 03 June 03:16 AM 7:08 PM
29 Tue 04 June 03:16 AM 7:09 PM
30 Wed 05 June 03:15 AM 7:09 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here