Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Mardan: Sehar & Iftar Timetable

Ramadan-ul-Mubarak has arrived. Seek the forgiveness of Allah Almighty and enjoy unlimited blessings in the holiest month of Ramadan.

Ramadan month has arrived and the Muslims who were anxiously waiting for this month feel a new spirit in them to do fasting. Fasting is not only a religious obligation for the adult and healthy Muslims but also proved scientifically of high importance. Ramadan teaches us to be a good human being. It teaches us patience and tolerance. It teaches us to abstain from the immoral acts like telling lies, backbiting, stealing, jealousy, and abusive language, etc.

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran, “The month of Ramadan (is the month) in which the Qur’an has been sent down as guidance for mankind containing clear signs which lead (to the straight road) and distinguishing (the truth from falsehood)..” (Q 2:185)

In one Hadith, The Messenger of Allah (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “When the month of Ramadan starts, the gates of the heaven are opened and the gates of Hell are closed and the devils are chained.” (Imam Bukhari)

Dua for Sehr Time

 

Iftar Dua for Ramadan

Ramadan Timings for Sehr-o-Iftar 2019 (Mardan)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Tue 07 May 03:42 AM 7:01 PM
2 Wed 08 May 03:41 AM 7:02 PM
3 Thu 09 May 03:39 AM 7:03 PM
4 Fri 10 May 03:38 AM 7:03 PM
5 Sat 11 May 03:37 AM 7:04 PM
6 Sun 12 May 03:36 AM 7:05 PM
7 Mon 13 May 03:35 AM 7:06 PM
8 Tue 14 May 03:33 AM 7:07 PM
9 Wed 15 May 03:32 AM 7:07 PM
10 Thu 16 May 03:31 AM 7:08 PM
11 Fri 17 May 03:30 AM 7:09 PM
12 Sat 18 May 03:29 AM 7:10 PM
13 Sun 19 May 03:28 AM 7:10 PM
14 Mon 20 May 03:27 AM 7:11 PM
15 Tue 21 May 03:26 AM 7:12 PM
16 Wed 22 May 03:25 AM 7:12 PM
17 Thu 23 May 03:25 AM 7:13 PM
18 Fri 24 May 03:24 AM 7:14 PM
19 Sat 25 May 03:23 AM 7:15 PM
20 Sun 26 May 03:22 AM 7:15 PM
21 Mon 27 May 03:21 AM 7:16 PM
22 Tue 28 May 03:21 AM 7:17 PM
23 Wed 29 May 03:20 AM 7:17 PM
24 Thu 30 May 03:19 AM 7:18 PM
25 Fri 31 May 03:19 AM 7:18 PM
26 Sat 01 June 03:18 AM 7:19 PM
27 Sun 02 June 03:17 AM 7:20 PM
28 Mon 03 June 03:17 AM 7:20 PM
29 Tue 04 June 03:16 AM 7:21 PM
30 Wed 05 June 03:16 AM 7:21 PM

Shakila Nasreen

Exploring the technology and fetching unique info for all of you is not my hobby but passion. This passion drove me to news reporting field. It's my hobby to timely report latest news all over the Pakistan. Email: shakila@www.thepost.com.pk

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Please Disable Adblocker!

We are working hard to provide you best content. Please disable adblocker and support us. Thank you