Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Attock: Sehar & Iftar Timetable

Fasting is for the sake of Allah Almighty and He will reward for it.

Ramadan is the month when all the gates of Heaven are opened and the all the gates of Hell are closed and the Devils are chained. So, attain taqwa and seek blessings of Allah Almighty in the blessed month of Ramadan.

The holiest month has arrived and has brought the Heavenly rewards for the Muslims across the globe. It has great significance in Islam due to many reasons. The Muslims do fasting in this month and they practice to be a good Muslim by reciting the Holy Quran, 5 times prayers, Namaz-e-Taravih and by abstaining from immoral acts.

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran, “Fasting is prescribed for you as it was prescribed for those before you, that you may attain taqwaa.” (Q2:183)

At another place, “The most honored by Allah amongst you are those best in taqwaa.”(Q 49:13)

Abu Said al-Khudri (R.A) reported that the Messenger of Allah (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said: “No servant fasts on a day in the path of Allah except that Allah removes the hellfire seventy years further away from his face.” This is related by “the group,” except for Imam Abu Dawud.

Dua for Sehr Time

 

Iftar Dua for Ramadan

Ramadan Timings for Sehr-o-Iftar 2019 (Attock)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Tue 07 May 03:42 AM 7:00 PM
2 Wed 08 May 03:41 AM 7:01 PM
3 Thu 09 May 03:40 AM 7:01 PM
4 Fri 10 May 03:38 AM 7:02 PM
5 Sat 11 May 03:37 AM 7:03 PM
6 Sun 12 May 03:36 AM 7:04 PM
7 Mon 13 May 03:35 AM 7:04 PM
8 Tue 14 May 03:34 AM 7:05 PM
9 Wed 15 May 03:33 AM 7:06 PM
10 Thu 16 May 03:32 AM 7:07 PM
11 Fri 17 May 03:31 AM 7:07 PM
12 Sat 18 May 03:30 AM 7:08 PM
13 Sun 19 May 03:29 AM 7:09 PM
14 Mon 20 May 03:28 AM 7:10 PM
15 Tue 21 May 03:27 AM 7:10 PM
16 Wed 22 May 03:26 AM 7:11 PM
17 Thu 23 May 03:25 AM 7:12 PM
18 Fri 24 May 03:24 AM 7:12 PM
19 Sat 25 May 03:23 AM 7:13 PM
20 Sun 26 May 03:23 AM 7:14 PM
21 Mon 27 May 03:22 AM 7:14 PM
22 Tue 28 May 03:21 AM 7:15 PM
23 Wed 29 May 03:21 AM 7:16 PM
24 Thu 30 May 03:20 AM 7:16 PM
25 Fri 31 May 03:19 AM 7:17 PM
26 Sat 01 June 03:19 AM 7:18 PM
27 Sun 02 June 03:18 AM 7:18 PM
28 Mon 03 June 03:18 AM 7:19 PM
29 Tue 04 June 03:17 AM 7:19 PM
30 Wed 05 June 03:17 AM 7:20 PM

Shakila Nasreen

Exploring the technology and fetching unique info for all of you is not my hobby but passion. This passion drove me to news reporting field. It's my hobby to timely report latest news all over the Pakistan. Email: shakila@www.thepost.com.pk

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Please Disable Adblocker!

We are working hard to provide you best content. Please disable adblocker and support us. Thank you